Looking for 2 cam one video doorbell integrated solution?

Hi all, I’m new to the Eufy ecosystem and to security cams in general so please bear with me.
I’m UK based.
I have done some research and more or less settlerd on the Eufy range beacuse they offer local storage with no ongoing fees.
My problem is I’m a little confused as to what is compatible with what.

I am looking for

1. A door cam (no current wiring but happy to install if needed)

2. Plus one camera to start with.

3. The ability to add at least one maybe two more at a later date.

4.At least one of the cameras I would like to have a flood light if possible.

1. I would also like to be able to power/charge the units without having to take them down/remove batteries etc where possible using transformers and/or solar panels.

2. I would like the whole thing to be integrated into one app and to store the footage onto one device eg. Homebase/Homebase2.

I started by looking at the video doorbells and decided on the battery powered one as is 2K and it seems to be the only one that works with the Homebase.
The others seem to have built in storage, which seems a bit insecure to me as if the camera gets nicked then so does the footage.
All the outdoor cameras seem to have local storage on the camera itself?
Are there any that will store on the same homebase as the doorbell?
Also, what is the difference between the Homebase and the Homebase 2?
The Battery doorbell kit seems to come with the Homebase but some of the Cams seem to use the Homebase 2. I can’t find any reference to them elsewhere. Are they interchangeable? is the Homebase 2 better than the Homebase? Will one or the other fit the bill for my needs?

Any advice or pointers to the info I am missing will be grteatlu appreciated.

Regards
Clive

Hey there,
The battery doorbell 2k integrates into the homebase.
Eufycams do, too (except those called ‘Solo’ or ‘Indoor’).
If you want, you can add door and motion sensors as well to integrate everything.